Skip Navigation

Über Uns

Team

Clemens Gumpinger

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 11
Mobiltelefon +43 / 676 / 35 10 939
Email gumpinger@blattfisch.at

Christian Pichler-Scheder

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 13
Mobiltelefon +43 / 699 / 19 25 70 28
Email pichler-scheder@blattfisch.at

Ulrike Bart

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 16
Mobiltelefon +43 / 699 / 81 53 18 40
Email bart@blattfisch.at

Daniela Csar

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 19
Email csar@blattfisch.at

Sarah Höfler

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 15
Mobiltelefon +43 / 650 / 210 03 85
Email hoefler@blattfisch.at

Birgit Lerchegger-Nitsche

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 19
Email lerchegger@blattfisch.at

Portrait von Stefan Auer

Stefan Auer

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 18
Mobiltelefon +43 / 664 / 73 53 03 82
Email auer@blattfisch.at

Christine Murauer

Büroverwaltung

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 17
Email murauer@blattfisch.at

Andreas Fischer

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 20
Mobiltelefon +43 / 681 / 10 41 27 20
Email fischer@blattfisch.at

Daniel Daill

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 21
Mobiltelefon +43 / 650 / 72 78 166
Email daill@blattfisch.at

Christoph Graf

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 23
Mobiltelefon +43 / 664 / 94 41 607
Email graf@blattfisch.at

Gerald Ringler

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 12
Mobiltelefon +43 / 699 / 19 52 36 48
Email ringler@blattfisch.at

Lucia Sittenthaler

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 -24
Email sittenthaler@blattfisch.at

Irene Pilz

Mobiltelefon +43 / 664 / 43 63 039
Email pilz@blattfisch.at

Paul Arminger

Mobiltelefon +43 / 660 / 56 09 78 2
Email arminger@blattfisch.at