Skip Navigation

Über Uns

Team

Clemens Gumpinger

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 11
Mobiltelefon +43 / 676 / 35 10 939
Email gumpinger@blattfisch.at

Christian Pichler-Scheder

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 13
Email pichler-scheder@blattfisch.at

Ulrike Bart

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 16
Email bart@blattfisch.at

Daniela Csar

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 19
Email csar@blattfisch.at

Sarah Höfler

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 15
Email hoefler@blattfisch.at

Portrait von Stefan Auer

Stefan Auer

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 18
Email auer@blattfisch.at

Christine Murauer

Büroverwaltung

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 17
Email murauer@blattfisch.at

Andreas Fischer

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 20
Email fischer@blattfisch.at

Daniel Daill

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 21
Email daill@blattfisch.at

Christoph Graf

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 23
Email graf@blattfisch.at

Lucia Sittenthaler

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 -24
Email sittenthaler@blattfisch.at

Irene Pilz

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 22
Email pilz@blattfisch.at

Paul Arminger

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 25
Email arminger@blattfisch.at

Lena Ferstl

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 27
Email ferstl@blattfisch.at

Lukas Kirchgäßner

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 26
Email kirchgaessner@blattfisch.at

Elisabeth Lauss

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 28
Email lauss@blattfisch.at

Samuel Auer

Telefon +43 / 7242 / 21 15 92 - 29
Email samuel.auer@blattfisch.at